Skip to main content



Panels (Episodes 1-3)

Ive been working on and editing/producing a new show called "Panels". its a variety talk show where we have a bunch of humans with different view points and talk like adults. It may open your mind, it may make you laugh, but ive put some work into it so check it out. Created and co-produced by Shawn Bender. featuring LaKrysia, Mocosha, Antonio Nichols, VA Verse, and more. starting September 28th, the episodes will premiere every friday.

Latest Posts

Atari Monroe - Number Five (Ft. Hntr Jmz) (single)

Atari Monroe - Queen AF (Single)

Saweetie - Pretty Bitch Freestyle (Music Video)

Episode 9: Eye of the Storm with Atari Monroe

Episode 8: Eye of the Storm with Atari Monroe (Full video episode)

Eye of the Storm with Atari Monroe Episode 7 (Full Video)

AtariStorm's "Conversations with Others" Episode 1: WhoisSAS (Video)

Is WhoisSAS a Patriots Fan or a Tom Brady Fan?? (Video)

Paris Hilton's DJ Set to kick off the Summer

Eye of the Storm: Episode 6 (With Video)